top of page

Max Beretta - Episode IV

This is not really the first time I try to begin a blog! Yes it's the fourth!

Maybe the assonance between Fourth and Force will be enough this time to go on.

May be the Force be with you.... and with me, too!

Just three days ago, I went to cinema to see Star Wars - Episode VII, The Last Jedi. Please, don't ask to receive feedback or spoiler. Go and judge by yourself!.

Today is a special and strange day, a day of total folding for me, because my old website has been converted from a writing specialized one to an admixed science+writing.

The "writing life" website is totally made with an Italian style and language. This because my books were writen in my native language. As you can read, English is not a big deal for me!

How to become a writer? Easy: writing! And continue writing, writing, and writing! Allowing to the characters to talk and speak with them during the nights. Look at a real scene and think what would think one of your characters about a real situation, how would have acting him/her in my pants?

Many ask how I'm able to imagin every story and situation. Remember that the reality overcome the imagination! Many of my plots are based on real situation.

And next: how to become a Scientist? Work hard and study even more!

And this is not enough! Curiosity is the real power, together with ambition and the consciousness to be part of a bigger design; part of a unique specie that must survive and become efficient and healthy in armony with the natural laws.

Furthermore, we must live arguing the logics and truth. This is the only way to survive and avoid to be overwelmed by old superstitions, false prophets and mind deceivers.

Travels, books and peoples I met around the world, remember to me every time that we are world citizens, made with same atoms and particles, everyone special in his unique features.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page